Teams And GM InfoLast Update - sobota 26. listopadu 2022 at 14:26
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Jan Kolin 1004658539 jkolin88@gmail.com Colorado Ball Arena Colorado Eagles středa 30. března 2022 at 21:08 0 223 114 168 21
Blackhawks Lukas Stratil 721272409 chi@fnhl.cz Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs středa 4. května 2022 at 21:16 0 228 164 183 21
Blue Jackets David Kosarek 293363575 cbj@fnhl.cz Columbus Nationwide Arena Cleveland Monsters pondělí 30. května 2022 at 23:23 0 15 7 21 0
Blues Tomas Hradsky 265331647 tomas.hradsky@email.cz St. Louis Enterprise Center Springfield Thunderbirds sobota 4. června 2022 at 23:02 0 65 34 88 4
Bruins Roman Blaha 351016524 romanblaha2003@seznam.cz Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins pondělí 30. května 2022 at 23:23 0 19 8 44 3
Canadiens Matej Mayer 443144847 matej.may4@seznam.cz Montreal Bell Centre Laval Rocket pondělí 23. května 2022 at 21:20 0 92 52 85 11
Canucks Lukas Fauler 611811070 Shoocky80@seznam.cz Vancouver Rogers Arena Abbotsford Canucks středa 29. června 2022 at 01:11 0 23 8 17 5
Capitals Petr Sindelar 321267881 MaydayX15@seznam.cz Washington Capital One Arena Hershey Bears pátek 10. června 2022 at 21:23 0 126 52 131 7
Coyotes Jan Dudek Jenda jan-dudek@centrum.cz Arizona Gila River Arena Tucson Roadrunners pátek 4. února 2022 at 21:44 0 178 120 151 22
Devils Jakub Fuit Ghostt thebossghost@seznam.cz New Jersey Prudential Center Utica Comets čtvrtek 2. června 2022 at 03:13 0 212 191 178 28
Ducks Marek Bloudicek 401187953 m.bloudicek@gmail.com Anaheim Honda Center San Diego Gulls sobota 28. května 2022 at 21:55 0 151 105 93 26
Flames Stanislav Lesko 698171746 stanislavlesko37@gmail.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary Wranglers úterý 14. června 2022 at 22:24 0 52 27 39 10
Flyers Jakub Hromada 653094025 jakubhromada29@gmail.com Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley Phantoms pátek 13. května 2022 at 19:42 0 165 123 123 13
Golden Knights Michal Haken 712546301 hakenmichal@gmail.com Vegas T-Mobile Arena Henderson Silver Knights pátek 6. května 2022 at 21:28 0 72 51 49 9
Hurricanes Petr Glotzmann 53057019 petr.glotzmann@gmail.com Carolina PNC Arena Chicago Wolves pátek 6. května 2022 at 21:28 0 118 52 110 7
Islanders Robert Podoba 139033089 NYI.FNHL@centrum.cz New York UBS Arena Bridgeport Islanders čtvrtek 24. listopadu 2022 at 21:47 1 128 55 124 6
Jets Lukas Kotlorz 648118978 Kotlorz@gmail.com Winnipeg Canada Life Centre Manitoba Moose sobota 7. května 2022 at 21:32 0 79 49 79 3
Kings Vladislav Machan 109163059 vladislav.machan@centrum.cz Los Angeles Staples Center Ontario Reign pondělí 16. května 2022 at 21:13 0 44 22 26 9
Kraken Martin Kuchar 760350355 kchrmartin@gmail.com Seattle Climate Pledge Arena Coachella Valley Firebirds pondělí 25. dubna 2022 at 21:10 0 28 18 19 1
Lightning Jakub Paiskr 708533857 j.paiskr@gmail.com Tampa Bay Amalie Arena Syracuse Crunch pondělí 23. května 2022 at 21:20 0 124 85 107 10
Maple Leafs Zdenek Jirgala 125242675 jirgala@seznam.cz Toronto Scotiabank Arena Toronto Marlies pondělí 27. června 2022 at 23:30 0 123 82 134 2
Oilers Jan Velart 149558764 jan.velart@centrum.cz Edmonton Rogers Place Bakersfield Condors úterý 26. dubna 2022 at 21:13 0 208 144 163 25
Panthers Ludek Votava 220029738 fla@fnhl.cz Florida BBT Center Charlotte Checkers pátek 6. května 2022 at 21:28 0 16 10 19 0
Penguins Stepan Vanicek 668529928 stepa.vanicek@seznam.cz Pittsburgh PPG Paints Arena W-B/Scranton Penguins úterý 3. května 2022 at 21:08 0 150 121 137 16
Predators Vojtech Vanicek 716075348 vojtechvanicek92@gmail.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee Admirals středa 20. dubna 2022 at 21:25 0 199 130 163 31
Rangers Ladislav Voves 663444707 Raili.dev@seznam.cz New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack čtvrtek 19. května 2022 at 23:19 0 67 31 103 6
Red Wings Filip Hvizdal 699703787 hvizdal@gmail.com Detroit Little Caesars Arena Grand Rapids Griffins pondělí 23. května 2022 at 21:20 0 81 51 80 3
Sabres Ondrej Dudek Ondra dudeko@seznam.cz Buffalo KeyBank Center Rochester Americans středa 15. června 2022 at 22:56 0 70 37 45 18
Senators Lukas Frid 330434748 lukas.frid@seznam.cz Ottawa Canadian Tire Centre Belleville Senators neděle 1. května 2022 at 21:34 0 69 46 59 1
Sharks Michal Travnicek 710746140 Michaltravnicek1987@seznam.cz San Jose SAP Center San Jose Barracuda pondělí 30. května 2022 at 23:23 0 134 108 109 12
Stars Martin Havlicek 666275281 Dallas American Airlines Center Texas Stars pátek 20. května 2022 at 22:46 0 37 22 36 3
Wild Erich Slapa 721048582 luongo1@seznam.cz Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild čtvrtek 23. června 2022 at 02:40 0 189 102 139 33

Email all General Manager